Jon's Page

By Jon_Davey

Top scorer

Scotland's most-capped rugby player and top international points scorer, Chris Paterson. Photographed in training with his Edinburgh Rugby team-mates on the back pitches at Murrayfield. The team were getting ready for their last home Magner's League game of the season tomorrow evening - playing against the Newport Gwent Dragons. Unfortunately the second half of the training session, in the stadium, was behind closed doors, but I managed to get a few decent shots that should make a good contrast with the Trocks rehearsal pics from the Festival Theatre.
And I know, I was thinking I'd look for another election pic, but with two weeks still to go I think I need to wait until nearer the time to get some more interesting shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.