Rich Dyson

By EdinImage

Packed and Ready

This is probably going to be my last blip for a couple of weeks as I am going to be flying off for a tour of Kenya, Uganda and possibly Rwanda. Along the way I'm going to be on safari in the Masai Mara with a hot air balloon trip one morning; white water rafting in the source of the Nile, spending time on a island inhabited by chimpanzees and the most amazing part of the trip will be spending an hour with wild Mountain Gorillas.

I shall be taking at least one photo a day as I travel so there will be back blips coming up in May when I get back. The kit I have ended up taking is much reduced from my normal but is as follows;

Canon 5D MkII
Canon L 70-200mm f2.8
Canon L 24-70mm f2.8
Canon L 17-40mm
2 x Extender
Yongnou Speedlite 465

and for the eagle-eyed amongst you, there is the #begoodbesocial mug that will be popping up along the way.

Have fun whilst I am away and I look forward to seeing what has happened over the next couple of weeks (but please, no Royal Wedding blips, that's one of the reasons I am travelling several thousand miles to avoid..)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.