Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Wider Perspective

Welcome to our Rio flat! Bb has blipped little details of it and so I thought I'd like to share a wider perspective. This shot's taken from the kitchen area looking into the main room....well, the only room....apart from the bathroom! You can see our two work stations set up with our laptops. The tall table with stools in the corner we grandly call the caipiroska corner! I've been trying out different seating positions since I arrived two days ago. For a small place, there are quite a few seating options! Yesterday morning I worked on my laptop from the caipisorka corner (wthout a caipiroska it has to be said!) and today I sat on the little fold-up table (attached to the wall) you can just see peeking in in the bottom right corner of this pic. This is where we usually sit and eat. I'll blip looking in from the window another day, which is altogether more colourful and I thought I'd blip that today, but actually like the light and calm feeling this one has. Ok, Bb's just prepared a plate of fresh fruit, so off to enjoy that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.