Spent a good part of the day helping A and A paint a room in their house - it is much more fun to paint together.....and A spent a lot of time helping me this past week. It is nice we can help each other with these things.

But AFTER painting younger A and I went down to the river and took some photos. Im still feeling inspired after yesterday and she is a natural in front of the camera We ended up with lots of different types of photos, some silly, a lot of them fun, some more serious, but in all of them she just looks beautiful. There is something about her eyes that I just love to photograph.....it is not her first time on my Blip :)

It has been a great week off....biking, painting and taking photos. My boys should be home now any minute and that is also VERY nice :)

I hope you have all had a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.