meanderbestofem

By Meandertall

Nettie at the window

This is my first entry. Have to say I really don't know where this will meander to , or from, but I have been pondering doing this for a while and have been following my inspiration on blip, OtagoLad. Can't really afford the time to make a sharp job of this every day, but I intend to do something and I would like to it to reflect on what is going on for me on the day. That means the images wont all be A grade honours, or maybe not even near it, but they will say something.

Today's was made first thing , almost first thing, I had jumped back in to bed after taking the dogs out for a morningly. And yes I did have the camera at the bedside, our young pup likes to look out the window. She is 7 months old and full of beans. I like the way she is intently looking at the view and the way the light falls on her muscular shape, she stands there so very straight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.