What, another flower blip? Well, it is better than showing off my new blower/hoover for dry leaves. Easter bunny came earlier and brought me one of them. It is fantastic! I have vacuumed half of the garden, leaving the rest for some other time - I don't want to get all the pleasure at once.

And the flowers made my day too. They must be a bit confused about the time of the year. It is autumn after all, but it is wonderful to have some sort of spring bulbs flowering for Easter.

We have had a busy day. Hanna's room is now painted and nearly cleaned. A dozen of eggs boiled and dyed golden onion brown. That's what I will be eating tomorrow, while the rest of the family gorges on chocolate eggs. Which reminds me I have to let that bunny do his job tonight.

PS
Droplets on petals were unintentional. I watered some parts of the garden briefly before I set out looking for a blip. Spray bottle hasn't made it into my camera bag yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.