Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

It's all in the detail

After a busy couple of days editing I am now free to enjoy the weekend, so have been out doingphotography just for , just for fun. Spent some time doing photos at the church of the Easter flowers and some time using my macro attachment. Now that I've got the hang of this attachment am getting really great results, I must have looked a sight in the churchyard as I was lieing down to get this shot.

Have come to realise that this weekend I must never go without business cards twice this weekend I could have given out some. Thank goodness that the two people I spoke to are on facebook so I've been able to make contact with them via messaging. A possibility of christening shoot and maybe do some shooting for some bands. It's all so exciting at the moment not knowing where my photography business is going to take me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.