All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

New Camera! =D

I got a new camera today and I'm still trying to learn how to use it so other photo's I took that were better than this weren't very good because they are out of focus! This is a picture of bath things once again, I have the memory of popping one of these and it squirting in my younger brother's eye! Oops! :P

I got the new camera because I've really got into this blipping lately and my parents are hoping it will help my future plans of something media based! I have thanks to give to a friend of mine too who got me into taking photos :) so thank you very much "Look again...Do you see?"

Basically today we went into town and our plan was only to look at camera's, but the man in the shop was obviously far too persuasive and got us to buy a camera. I did however say that the camera was much better than buying new clothes from my favourite shop, which is a VERY big comment for me to make :P

I can't wait to try this camera out tomorrow at the family BBQ! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.