Shadows

Day 3 of the long weekend, a lovely day. Sunny and got up to 23.

I spent most of the day in the garage, building our new TV/Drawer/Bookcase unit. It went reasonably OK, several more days left I estimate.

Then at 4pm I tuned my bike a little more, having problems with gear shifting and indexing after all the recent upgrades, and set off up Kennedys Bush track.

Another seriously lovely evening and great again to be on the bike. Often there is inertia to not go, but once you are out there you wonder why you don't do it more often. And then you think, despite the earthquake, this is still an awesome city to live!

I am however getting very frustrated with this point and shoot camera, might be time to give it back to Mrs PS, and by my own (decent) one. Now that's good idea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.