It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Easter-Blip hunt now on!

****problem now fixed*****

I took another shot of this, but you couldn't read the S so it read "Easter Blip hunt tarts here!!"... there are no easter tarts unfortunately ;)

The eggs are wooden and are like russian dolls! there are loads of them! They belong to my mum... thanks for letting me blip them!

Work out the riddle below and use it to find the next blip in the blip hunt!

My first is in egg and also in eat,
My 2nd's in April and also in beat,
My 3rd is in summer and also in spring,
My 4th is in nest but never in sing,
My 5th is in week and also in there,
My 6th is in rabbit and also in hare.
My whole you can find if you pick and you choose,
It's a time for new life if you follow my clues.

(Celia Warren 2011)

Instructions:
When you have worked out the clue, go to the Blipfoto homepage and click on the search tab. Copy in the following: tagged "bliphunt11 -------" (Including the quotes and replace ------- with the solution to the riddle/poem.)
This will find you your next blip clue!

The Blip hunt is a bit short as I was limited with time and poems, but thanks to Celia for providing two of them, and thanks to those who have used their blips for clues!

Have fun!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.