Views of my world

By rosamund

Twilight

I'm not one for the night time shots as the iPhone is notorious for it's inability to cope with low light levels but I was struck by the size of this ship heading out to sea so wanted to try and capture it. Think there was just enough light, I didn't dare zoom as the resulting noise & fuzz would gave been a waste of time.

Had a very quiet morning knitting and watching tv and had dinner at Marisol's. Made it home for 7ish when IT support started as the technology spiral resulting from Carlos' new ipad2 meant that various tweaks were required to set the kids up with the 'spare' kit.

Now I'm back where I started on the sofa ready for some more knitting and telly before a nice early night.

Hope everyone had a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.