fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Skunk Cabbage Zapped

This is what you get if you blip a bright yellow skunk cabbage and zap it in your imaginary iridescent thoughts! Just feeling zany tonight...hope everyone had a lovely day. Rains have returned to the land of sun in Seattle....it's been a long day.

Decided to spent part of Easter day visiting my friend who is still in rehab. She's been frustrated with seemingly lack of progress in feeling better lately. She's had little sleep and is quite anxious. So another very good friend of mine went out to see her with me. We took her a few cheery gifts and interrogated some staff to get her some answers about her lack of progress. It seemed to help and the PT guy came too which made her feel better. Anyone in a rehab needs an advocate! I'm hoping she had a better night's sleep tonight and will check in tomorrow. I felt congested but better myself today:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.