Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Bobby

My youngest grandson likes nothing better than to be bounced up and down and be constantly on the go. His older brother was outside playing mini-croquet and counting his score into the thousands (he's not quite five). So a good family day was had by all, my mum and dad included.

I was so tired last night that I fell asleep, so no blips and no commenting. I then slept better than I have done since I got the dreaded cold (all the way through to 6.55), and I now feel so much more human.

Our plans for today include looking (and possibly working) at the allotment to check out whether there was any damage from Saturdays storm and carrying out some serious housekeeping on my laptop which is now complaining that it's full!

Back later today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.