Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Helen. :)

Best viewed large. :D

Today's been a nice relaxing one, I've caught up on all the tv I missed while in Barcelona, went shopping, baked a Union Flag Cake (trial run as I'm making one for our Royal Wedding Party), and saw Helen for the first time in ages! I can't believe she's 18 months already, seems like no time since I first met her when she was 13 days old... Over all, it's been really nice. :D

I went up to visit Helen at my Auntie's, hopefully I'll see her again, as they don't go home until Thursday afternoon. At first she was a little bit shy with me, but that's understandable, as it's about 5 weeks since she last saw me, but then she came around. :) She came up to me in the kitchen, and asked to be picked up, then she "talked" away to me. Lyla then gave her a bottle of juice, she drank a little, then decided she wanted to feed it to me, which then turned into her pouring it down my t-shirt, while I squeaked as it was cold, and she giggled away. It was rather cute. :D She then sat down beside me on the sofa and played peek a boo, "talked", put a see through toy bag on her head, which she found hilarious and gave me numerous high fives. It was a lot of fun. I also got lots of kisses and cuddles, which is always nice. :D It was lovely to see her (and my Aunt and Uncle). We always have lots of fun. :D

Look how smart I am!

Rawr!

Hugs!

Cheeky face.

Serious face.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.