naf stuff

By naf

Is it Friday yet?

I am so tired today. This week is taking it's toll. I blame the hours of tedious study for this upcoming course. But it could be the late nights watching Heroes on DVD and lack of decent sleep.

So I haven't been out today yet. Too busy studying. If I'm lucky though I might get taken out for tea tonight...(or at least a take-away?...)

But didn't want to wait til later to blip considering I couldn't get on last night (very busy little blip site me thinks) and I might fall asleep before I get any pic uploaded.

So, this is part of a doormat we bought in Canada (yep, Canada) last summer. It reminds us every day of how much we loved New York. It took me 10+ years to get him indoors to go and now it's his no.1 holiday destination. Can't wait to go back! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.