Sailfish

By sailfish

Pick a card?

Extra day off work today, the joys of flexi-time! Spent a fair bit of it searching for my diving qualification cards - I need them for the next dive trip and my early birthday present :)

From bottom right; Nitrox > Advanced Nitrox > Decompression Procedures > Extended Range > Gas Blender (what a waste of time that was!) > Trimix

Somewhere I should have my BSAC membership card, will have to dig a bit deeper for that.

All in all a constructive day, minor repairs completed on the back up dive light, and main dive light, favourite pair of gloves rediscovered and reunited, dive computer back to rights after I bent it on the Dove, last Saturday. Arrangements for travel almost complete!

Off to watch Andrew Lincoln in the "The Walking Dead" . . . not sure about his American accent, but the rest is good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.