mini moments.

By miniaturehero

well hello there.

Long time no see Blipfoto! I disappeared, I know. My baby Canon broke, and I'd left it somewhere and I couldn't find a memory card for my DSLR. Today, I inadvertantly fixed my Canon, I HAVE A WORKING CAMERA ONCE MORE! I'm relieved about this...I don't think I would've got the problem fixed, as my Canon gets taken on nights out therefore is a bit...scuffed? I have finally managed to get rid of the last vestiges of red paint that it was covered in.

This is a boring picture. Of my boring work. It's less than a month to my (hopefully last ever) semester test. So I have a lot of revision to do...this semester was digestion and nutrition and metabolism and was INTERMINABLY BORING. Planning lots of library days when I get back.

Then I'm off to Eastern Europe interrailing for a month, so I'll make up for all of the boring photos/the massive disappearance in touristy shots of nice places.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.