All that is beautiful

By sharob

Angelversary ...

This time 2 years ago, we'd learned that our friend Oliver, aged 2 years and 2 months had passed away in his sleep, in his Mums arms. He had lost his 22 week long short battle with Neuroblastoma

So, today, we think about this beautiful little boy, we send bubbles to heaven for him to catch .. we tell our children a little more about his story .. and we thank our lucky stars that it wasn't us, but remain cautious that it could be.

Oliver. Forever 2.

I never had the pleasure of actually meeting you, but I've met you in dreams and I know that it was you who swung the door open when we were talking about you when we visited your Mummy and Daddy.


Thank you for all your kind comments yesterday, I shall get to thank you all individually .. I hate feeling down. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.