Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

...... and relax

200 Blips:
Thanks to everyone who stopped by yesterday, I am still working through getting back to everyone, so if I havn't got back to you yet - I will. Just for the record though, I was more than a little overwhelmed by not only the quantity of comments but the content of so many of them.

Ill:
Finally caught the other half's flu just at the time when I am covering for two other colleagues. I ended up running out on work early afternoon to dive into bed.

These Guys:
They were sat on one of the picnic benches we have in front of our appartment block as I pulled up at home. So before I even sat down I opened the window and clicked twice and we have todays Blip - possibly my laziest ever but I am feeling sorry for myself right now so that's it.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.