Lali's World

By Lali

Is that a little bird on that lamp?

Having a break from themes just now. The last one, although it was fun, was not easy, especially when I was tired. But I managed twelve story beginnings!!! Not bad practice for my creative writing skills.

Today I had a better day at work than yesterday, although I was feeling a bit on the down side. The weather was gorgeus today in Edinburgh, which helped my mood a bit. Yesterday I was just in a grumpy mood. Sometimes I just am. Just tiredness.

I didn't have much inspiration for photos today. This one I literally took it that split second before the little bird flew again. I was really lucky! I thought it look so dainty on top of that lamp!

I'm going to relax now with some dinner and a glass of red. Back to work tomorrow for more fun and games!

I'm really happy that some of you really enjoyed my last theme. Thanks again for all your comments. I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.