Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

At the hairdressers

Well I'm not really at the hairdressers in this blip - I'm at Helga's house. Tonight Helga (in the red) cut Ann & Laura's hair. This blip shows them after their transformation had taken place. ......And don't they all look gorgeous??!!!!!!!!!

I think it's great that Ann has found a friend that can cut her hair. I went with her. Helga has a lovely garden for me to play in. And if I put my paws up on her front window sill I can see all the neighbourhood cats that are prowling around. I was a little bit cross because I wasn't allowed out the front door to go chasing. But then I met Helga's daughter, Gemma. I love Gemma. She was ever so nice to me and played with me for ages.

I'm hoping Ann will want to have her hair cut often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.