Barking

By Barking

Busy Bee #2

I've got a sleepy Cousteau lying at my feet. He makes me feel good. He makes me feel relaxed. I love it that he is here with me. Close and safe.

I was going to take him down to the beach for a stick throwing photo opportunity but it's raining and we're better off in here in the dry.

Just before I left school this evening when all the kids and all my colleagues had gone, I slipped out and did a bit of flower/bee shooting. I blipped a bee two days ago but I like this one better. Tuscon Jim said on one of my recent blips:

the more we image the same subject
the harder it is to photograph,
and at the same time it gets easier too?


I wasn't that happy with my last bee shot so decided to try again. I like this one better but will keep on trying.

It's the weekend at last. Thank Crunchie it's Friday.

Have a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.