Girl in the Cafe

By gina2016

Goodbye


We made a visit to the kittens today. We had to say our goodbyes because they are moving on to their new homes. They have grown a lot already. Ella collected eggs, pet the bunny and was chased by the dogs so she had a very happy morning. We are still waiting on the chicks to hatch....

This was a day when I had a hard time deciding which picture to post, so I might finally have to get busy on my blipfolio.


It's almost Friday:)

I did add a few to my blipfolio if you want more kittens.

Help please anyone?....whenever I try to add a link to my blip it will not work. 1) It won't put the title I put for the link 2) it usually types the link and the title with a bunch of extra symbols but still no link? I am using a MAC and wondered if that was maybe a piece of puzzle?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.