sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Eventually!

My beautiful green earrings eventually arrived. Green earrings have a special meaning to me..Once was on holidays with my love on Teneriffe and bought myself very cheap but fantastic looking earrings on one of the local markets. Im very fond of the colour green for many reasons..
Well, when we left our little flat in the mountains I completely forgot to pack my earrings into my suitcase..I still know exactly where I had put them, it was next to the cooker, on a small hook..We phones the guys there, wrote them emails, but they just couldnt find the earrings..or maybe the cleaner just fancied them himself.
I was a bit sad because I really likes the tiny green stone which is a Spanish stone..
So one day Sir Martinique showed me a website with handmade crafts and art and all kinds of stuff: www.etsy.com
And what I saw when we opened one of the local Scottish pages was these earrings!
I instantly fell in love, they reminded me very much of the green earrings from Teneriffe..I didnt beg, I didnt say anything just was breathing differently which Martinique noticed, he also knew what my silent behaviour meant: I fell in love with the stones, the little lovely heart shaped stones.
Again, they were not expensive at all, but the stone is beautiful to me.
Unfortunately the lightning is awful in my flat, thats why I had difficultiy in zooming in and get a sharp image, well but you will recognise for sure how lovely the stone and its colour is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.