cyclops

By cyclops

68

Today I managed to arrange a series of meetings which form the path to getting a new personal project off the ground, so I feel I've made some progress there.

I tried blipping this morning but my mind was elsewhere and the weather was vile. This evening I turned the music up in the car on the way home, and my mind and eye turned to blipping. The weather still isn't great, but I saw several potential blips before settling on the sign that shows our house number. I really like the faux-contrast that the limited dynamic range of my camera gives this! I'm much happier with this than my last couple of YKYDFAB days!

I hope everyone has a great weekend - I'm off for a swim and will probably get pizza on the way back to undo all my hard work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.