a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

After the rain

After a few days of mist, drizzle and rain, we woke this morning to the sun shining!! What a beautiful day!!

Had a great night sleep on our new mattress, I love it!! Finally after MANY years of the same old mattress, we bought the 'memory foam' mattress, and I slept like a baby! Jack loved the freedom of some extra space in his new bed this morning. When he tried out his new bed yesterday for the first time, he said excitedly, "MOM! I can actually roll around on this bed! I couldn't do that before!" Hahaha....

I'm probably one of only a few people that hasn't seen any of the hub bub of the royal wedding today...maybe I'll have to go see what I can find online about it!

I hope you have a great day today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.