Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Congratulations W&K

What a lovely lovely day.

Kate looked stunning and so did her sister. I thought Wills was charming too. What a lovely down to earth couple. I loved it when she came onto the balcony and you saw her simply say 'WOW'. I don't think anyone could fail to be caught up in the emotion it was glorious and I hope they live a very happy life together. Loved the driving off in an Aston Martin too :)

I watched it with my Ma-in-law and her friend. We had a fab time, champagne and strawberries to toast the happy couple and then lots of delicious food. What a spiffing day (especially as I was meant to be working - but as no-one was replying to me emails, so I gave up at 230)

Hope you all had a glorious day too.

PS - thank you for all the delicious and generous comments on yesterday's Blip - I made Spotlight, yippee :0 :0 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.