All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Swirly, Twirly, Whirly Things...

AGAIN, not a very inspiring day! Not feeling 100% and this swirly twirly whirlyness is pretty much what my head has been doing all day!! =/

I did watch the Royal Wedding though which cheered me up ever so slightly! And Ed did a good job too. Home now though and have the ominous thought of doing art all day tomorrow sitting on my shoulders... Definite dampener on my LONNGGGG weekend! I guess I have to think of it like I now only have 9 days of school left and then I'm on study leave, which is good, apart from the fact that that then means my AS exams are coming.... Oh dear! :S

I had a good day despite the swirly twirly whirly head! I think a lovely bath is needed, and then watching GORGEOUS Simon Baker on The Mentalist later!! ;) Good Times!

Again with the terrible blipping... Sorry!!!!

Till Tomorrow! :)

P.S.Backblipped yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.