Lali's World

By Lali

Let's party!

Today I took three pictures: A Royal Wedding related one, a silly one and a beautiful one. Difficult decision. I finally went for the silly one because I just needed something silly after such a long day. I found these smiley keys on the window of a key-cutter shop.

Being a foreigner (I'm from Barcelona), I felt quite neutral about the whole Royal Wedding affair as well. Besides, I don't know Will and Kate personally either, so I didn't feel any kind of attachment to it.

To be honest I didn't see any partying around Edinburgh today regarding the Royal Wedding because I was indoors all day giving whisky tours non-stop. It was really busy at work. There was a constant and steady stream of visitors all day long! The good news is: I'M OFF AT THE WEEKEND!!!!! :D. So, yes, let's party now!

Planning to go to the gym tomorrow at some point because I haven't been there for quite a while. I'll try and catch up with lots of stuff as well. It's been two long weeks with late finishes and I'm tired.

Thanks very much for all your comments, I hope you all have a great weekend!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.