Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Kenko Fish Spa

Have you heard of a fish spa? No... it's not a spa for fishes. It's a spa for humans with fishes nibbling on you.. or rather nibbling on your feet for dead skin cells.

Today, me and my friend decided to try the fish spa experience. All we had to do was to soak our feet in this tank and let the fish nibble away.

I must say, the first few seconds, I was full of laughter. It was so ticklish!! I kept on taking my feet up instead of leaving it in the pond.

There were so many of them. All swimming all over and just continue nibbling at your feet. I took a video of the experience. I will definitely paste the URL here once I upload the video. Do check back for the URL if you are interested to see.

After the spa... the fishes have left my feet feeling smooth. It sure beats putting lotion on your feet. Even when I got back home, my feet felt rejuvenated and very very baby soft smooth!

Price of the fish spa is not too bad either... RM38 for 30mins nibbling fun.

As for these two rascals, they don't need this experience. Their skin is smooth already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.