Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Royalists 'r' Us.

(Clockwise from top left, Me, Judith, Becca, Caroline, Sarah & Katie)

Today along with many people across the world, my friend's and I came together to watch William and Catherine's Wedding. We had a Royal Wedding Party at my best friend's house, it was so much fun! <3 We watched the wedding, it was lovely, they make such a gorgeous couple, ate themed food, went on a trip to Tesco (Caroline wore this flag drapped around herself), got food for a bbq and watched the William and Kate movie (it was pure cheesy, but I loved it). <3 It was such a brilliant day, one I'll remember forever. It was lovely to see history being made. :)

Headline News.

Wills new wife... ;)

Party Goers.

Themed Food.

Cutting the cake.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.