Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

A Free Lunch

Not only did I get a day to take any time I want... the boss threw us out at half two. Hurrah!! Plenty of time to get those raised beds prepared and planted. As I was doing the hoeing and weeding I noticed an interested party fluttering about just out of reach but definitely up to something. I went to get some seeds and there he was digging into the grubs and beasts I'd uncovered. Ach well let him have them I'll just put the tele on the 50D.

So I wandered back all nonchalant like and he flew off. I sat on the grass, we kind of looked at each other for a few minutes, he decided I was mostly harmless and went back to the grubbing about, being papped was a small price to pay.

So todays blip is a freeloader in a red coat getting lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.