A Rural Scene # 4

The Others...... & I must thankyou for all the encouraging comments on #1, always gives me a buzz ;)

# 1

# 2

# 3

Continuing on, another splendid top day!! This is sunrise, taken looking into the sun, a very old horse drawn set of discs. Not used ofcourse, they are placed in the corner of the paddock next to the house, I always intended to do some plantings around them, and I may still do. But in the meantime they have some thistles for company and my happy moo's seen in the backhground.

We've just been for a little drive, down to Caroline Bay, the wharf, through the Botanical Gardens.....people everywhere enjoying the sunshine and the last weekend of the holidays.

Oh, we had some cream freezie things from Mr Whippy.....Doug must be feeling better. He is back lying on the couch again, and has a way to go yet.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.