The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Emergency Blip #1

Lots of troublesome computer things to do before I could begin looking through the zoo pictures from Thursday, and after post-processing the potential blips and preparing the first batch online, it was dark and my photographic assistant was out on urgent cat business, so a stroll around the garden without a torch led to some unpredictable flashed photographs, none of which worked, unsurprisingly. If I was going to miss a day, this could have been it - but I'm so close to 400 consecutive blips now that I didn't want that to happen, and got creative in FastStone Image Viewer, ending up with this. Next time, I'll photograph it in daylight.

L.
30.4.2011

Lens: Pentax 18-55mm

Backblip: Zoo Trip #12: Marwell Wildlife (28.4.2011)

Blip #398
Consecutive Blip #395

One Year Ago: Still Life With Animals

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.