a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Happy Hummingbird

Busy day today! I worked this morning, then quickly came home to head back out to go to a birthday party for one of Jacks classmates!! We had a great time...the kids all played well together, their was a clown doing magic tricks and balloon animals, a trampoline, pizza and cupcakes!!

We just got home and I was about to make myself a cup of coffee when I looked out the window and saw this hummingbird having a little sip from the feeder!! They are so fascinating to watch, and move so fast!! I quickly grabbed my camera and took a few shots and this one is my favorite!!!

I haven't been able to use my computer since yesterday morning....we've acquired a virus that just didn't want to budge! After many hours of scanning and using virus tools, I think that we have finally taken care of it! Phew!!! I was getting pretty nervous!

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.