Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Here's looking at you kid.

It's been a relaxing day today, I spent a lot of the morning and afternoon watching tele, then my Mum and I went up to my Auntie's to take the dog out. I brought my camera along on a walk, and snapped a few pics, my Auntie lives in the country, so there were lots of sheep photos, this one however was my favourite. :)

After the walk we came home, then we realised that we hadn't given my cousins their presents from Barcelona, so we went to visit them for a bit which was nice. Then we went for a drive and got some ice cream from Fusco's - Mmmmm! They do amazing ice cream. :) We were home just in time for Casualty, which was actually so sad... Now a little more relaxing time before bed. Hope you've all had a good Saturday.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.