Girl in the Cafe

By gina2016

Portrait of an Artist

Today I was cleaning a closet.... I sorted out a file cabinet that I was going to get rid of. Jonah saw it and was instantly inspired. He asked if he could have. I said sure you can have it, if you will keep it in your closet and use it to keep better order of your school papers. He agreed. 30 minutes later he was back inspired again asking if he could paint it. I said sure if you paint outside, with paint clothes and a tarp under it. 30 minutes I was called out side to see the creation. And here it is....

I wish I could teach him to be less messy when he creates but I have been trying for 11 years and I am thinking it might be hopeless. As you can see he indadvertedly paints himself when he creates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.