All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Boo!

Last night was a late one...Me and Ed stayed up watching Pirates of the Caribbean because according to him Johnny Depp "is the best character" (which to be fair, I couldn't argue with! Gotta love myself a bit of Depp ;)

So with about 6 hours sleep we were both pretty shattered today and really weren't in the mood to go out... Well I wasn't :P

We did go out after a LOVELY lunch of Panini's and then a cream cake Yummyyyy!
We had the intention of going to an old mill near my Aunties house but instead we went shopping... and then had a brief stop at the mill on the way back. It was nice, but we were hoping the water wheel was going to be on the outside =/ let down!

Unfortunately no photo's from here took my fancy, so when I got home I got creative.... with a little help from my mum... Isn't he lovely! Looks just like Depp! :P And a great buy from IKEA I think :P I thought it was about time he got used, since he has great modelling skills. Usually people just laugh! Poor Ghosty.

So now I'm tired, (and waffling). Until tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.