Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

A square peg in a round hole

Back from camping and the unpacking took some time so was mainly house bound today

This is a shot of my main view today : the view from the back garden. I seemed to have been cemented there today as I hung out more washing than normally done at the Seven Dwarves Cottage.

At one point I tried blipping my new pegs and had to have harsh words with myself , no one but no one should be allowed to blip bloody pegs !!!!! Pegs do not fit in a blip journal however desperate things get !!

So after all the different photo angles in the garden ( and my neighbours probably thinking I was stalking them as I was shooting at them a bit too much to be acceptable ), the sky suddenly turned and then the contrails came along as an added extra . Gorgeous

Lines , clouds and roof tops . That's your lot today.

We did manage a little tripette out amidst all the washingathon but I have yet to find a way to blip Asda and make it attractive

All ready to go back to work and school tommorow so chilling with. TV drama and Blip


Merry Monday to you x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.