Craftynini

By craftynini

'Mahna Mahna'

This song is our song of the moment. We are singing it so often that it is becoming slightly annoying and addictive at the same time.

Me: Joe, did you draw on your face
Joe: No.
Me: Well what's that pen mark on your face.
Joe: I didn't do anything.

In other news: we have a 'window opening' pixie, who seems to think I need help in deciding when to open my own windows. So the pixie opens them every morning before going out to do it's chores for the day. Maybe it's trying to be helpful but this morning was so bloody cold with the windows being open first thing, that I had to put the heating on. Now the house is lovely and warm again but I really wish it would just stop happening as it's p***ing me off now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.