Lali's World

By Lali

Musical Challenge 2 - A record cleaning company

This is my second entry for the Musical May Challenge.

Not many people listen to music in vinyl nowadays. Records have become more of a vintage thing. All my records are actually in Barcelona in my parents' flat because here I don't have a record player to play them, which is a shame. My parents still have a record player. It's good to see that people still buy records and that there are places that still clean them!

Another challenging day at work in terms of trying not to complain and moan. I was successful again. The thing is, the guy who is wanting the carrot cake has said that he will share the cake with whoever gives him a report on my progress, so he's got lots of spies. No place to hide my moans! Hahahaha!

Bad news are that the bathroom situation is not looking good at all. Good news are that I'm off tomorrow and the weather forecast is good! Planning to go to the gym to get my gym programme updated, then I'll try and enjoy the sunny weather.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.