All that is beautiful

By sharob

My view ...

I have taken the girls to the park nearly every day, it's becoming a nice part of the routine. We go before lunch so that they are both tired out after lunch .. Clara picked a million leaves so that she could do leaf rubbing when we got home. We've now got about 15 pages of leaf rub pictures and a bunch of squashed leaves!

I changed my blip today, I don't post enough pictures of my beautiful Clara, she stood so nicely for me to take a series of lovely pictures of her. My clever girl asked me to teach her to read, she can actually confidently read 20 of the 45 pre-school keywords. She is amazing ..

Having a lovely, happy day today!

It was a lovely happy day, until this evening .. part of the same old thing. Lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.