The sky above the office #241

I was amazed by the number of comments I got on yesterday's blip, the amount was almost obscene - which, of course, could not be said about the blip. Anyway, thanks. everybody.

I have to admit that I have nothing amusing for today, in fact nothing particularly amusing did happen except for the sight of several pigeons walking backwards and forwards along our office window sill almost like a shooting gallery. I may get round to blipping them one day, but today I was far too busy. It was around dusk that I finally managed to get a blip of nothing much in particular outside the office.

It's one of those days where there is nothing to report; a diary entry where you write: got up, went to work, came home, watched telly, went to bed.
I think I need a few more days like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.