Exciting night at Cramond...

Well, what a quick visit it was but memorable...

So firstly, there I was sat on the beach trying long exposures with a big zoom lens when I looked up and it's only the Iron Maiden 757 coming into land at Edinburgh airport. I know it's been there all week but never figured I'd have a chance of a shot, tried to get the many filters off the camera but was too late. Still, nice to see it though.

THEN... THEN... I walked past what looked like a family of pikeys on the beach. Nothing much to report, other than they looked like they were drinking. Walked out the causeway and when I walked back... one of them was only running about the beach in the scuddy! Yep, at fashionable Cramond a pikey had his nob out for all to see. Who'd have thought.

You have to laugh when you see these people on the telly moaning they get persecuted and everybody hates them, wonder why...

Anyway, long exposure shot out of the way of pikeys wangers. Quite pleased with how it turned out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.