Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

127 / 365 - Can't turn down B&J offers...

The guy at the till laughed when I put through 5 tubs of Cookie Dough... but they were £2 each! How can you turn that down? I once bought about 10 tubs on a whim on a college trip and realised afterwards that I had to get through the whole of 'Alvin Ailey's: Revelations' dance show at Sadlers Wells and back home before being able to put them in the freezer.... that is what ice-cream does to my brain. It's so good!

So yeah.... an average day at work, food shopping and now some revision before a long day of rehearsals tomorrow. I'll be so glad at the end of next week. Stepping Out and my duologue performance exam will be over and I can relax and concentrate on the fun shows! Woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.