Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

A simple blade of grass.....

....can still look beautiful!!!

Well folks...I said I was going to experiment this week!! And I did...yesterday's shot took me quite a number of tries, and was OK. Today I did try hard to photograph some strawberries!!!! But I'm afraid they really were rubbish...all looking totally manufactured by an absolute amateur!! Sigh...I have my pride ....I deleted them while munching those said strawberries instead!! THAT was far more successful!!! And yummy!! So all was not lost!! Lol!!!!!

Had a difficult day at work, am tired, but did finish on time, came home and took a few 'just in case' shots in the evening light!! I liked this one...loved the two droplets either side of a little blade of grass!! And the light on the droplets of the other broader grass blade!! Nature always has it's own natural beauty!!! I could not compete with that...even with a blade of grass!!!


So here's my blip!!!

I will plod on with the 'still life's' ....and who knows....I might improve!!!! Lol!!

Night!!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.