Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Confirmation. :)

Sunday School and Church this morning, then I spent a lot of today researching things to do when we're in Canada, checking our hotel booking, looking up things to do, and finalising our flight details. I went on to KLM's website to add our passport details to our booking, and to pick our seats on the flight. I always like to do that in advance so that we're sure to be together.

I also watched the Man United game - very pleasing result against Chelsea, ideally we've now got the title in the bag. :D After that it was time to come and do some uni work, back tomorrow, and I've done literally nothing for 3 weeks... Whoops! Aww well, I think everything is sorted now. I'm just going to spend the rest of the evening relaxing. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.