Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

smiler

Miss Pink has been very funny today, I've taken loads of pictures of her doing very funny things. I thought this was the cutest for those who weren't there at the time. She spent a good half hour "reading" to me from her Easter book whilst wearing these sun glasses. Master Pink was reading to his daddy so I think she wanted in on the action.

I took Master Pink to a party this morning, two more friends from school were celebrating their fifth birthdays. The party was lots of fun, lots of small people dressed up as different characters and bopping along to music. the magician had some pets with him for the children to see, two nine week old bunnies, and a corn snake. The bunnies were gorgeous (and very well looked after), I wasn't so keen on the snake, but Master Pink had a stroke of her.

We had a little play down at the park before tea, Master Pink playing football with Daddy and me and Miss Pink trying to pinch the ball from them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.