middleman

By middleman

Doubt

I went out to do some errands and take some photographs when the downpour started and I ended up huddled in the only doorway I could find. And I stayed for about twenty minutes until it had eased off enough to go back out there again in my coatless state (will I never learn).

All the while I had the headphones on, listening to one of the supposed electonica-landmark Clicks & Cuts albums, and I've got to say a lot of it left me a bit cold after all this time, I found myself advancing to the next track more often than not. In times like that you need something with a bit more to it, something a little more up, (but not too up mind) to work it's magic. And in times like that I hold dear to something that always works for me. Namely, when in doubt, always go German.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.