challenge

By jkj10

The Morning Breeze

Jane is such a classic English Rose. Completely natural and understated. I always jump at the opportunity to photograph her. It's been quite a while since we met up.

I did something I have never done before and changed my blip from yesterday. Isabella was not impressed with my choice of image, she thought she looked like 'someone had smacked me in the mouth..' I am quite partial to the alternate image because it really captures a little something familiar about each of the models. I especially love that when asked to choose a dress all the other girls chose the frothy girlie creations and my girl wanted the edgier red ensemble. That is so her. She has always marched to her own beat. I admire her creative individuality so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.